Webinars

1 year 4 months ago

The route to effortless migration


16:00 CEST / 09:00am CDT

A cornerstone goal at Mindbreeze is to be absolutely certain that our customers can maximize the full potential of Mindbreeze InSpire. To make that happen, and to guarantee that – alongside our software – our hardware is consistently working at optimum levels, we need to update our high-end insight engine hardware every three years.

1 year 8 months ago

What's New - Mindbreeze InSpire 21.1 Release


16:00 CEST / 09:00am CDT

In this webinar, Patrick Geschwentner will present all the new features in detail and demonstrate how to configure them.

2 years ago

What's New - Mindbreeze InSpire 20.5 Release


16:00 CET / 09:00am CST

In this webinar, Patrick Geschwentner will present all the new features in detail and demonstrate how to configure them.

2 years 2 months ago

Seamless integration into your workplace


16:30 CET / 09:30am CST

Mounting volumes of data, differing formats, and a multitude of applications – the digital age has heightened our need for information, while also impeding its accessibility. In our webinar, you’ll learn how to overcome these challenges and have all the information available in your familiar working environment exactly when you need it.

2 years 3 months ago

What's New - Mindbreeze InSpire 20.4 Release


16:00 CEST / 09:00am CDT

In this webinar, Patrick Geschwentner will present all the new features in detail and demonstrate how to configure them.

2 years 4 months ago

Mindbreeze Customer Success Webinar: Banner Engineering


19:00 CEST / 12:00pm CDT

Fishbowl Solutions, one of our premium partners, realized a fantastic project for their customer Banner Engineering. Download the recording of the webinar to discover how Fishbowl Solutions delivered an intelligent and cost-effective solution to handle the business needs of their customer Banner Engineering.

2 years 4 months ago

What's New - Mindbreeze InSpire 20.3 Release


16:00 CEST / 09:00am CDT

In this webinar, Patrick Geschwentner will present all the new features in detail and demonstrate how to configure them.

2 years 8 months ago

What's New - Mindbreeze InSpire 20.2 Release


16:00 CEST / 09:00am CDT

In this webinar, Patrick Geschwentner will present all the new features in detail and demonstrate how to configure them.

2 years 10 months ago

What's New - Mindbreeze InSpire 20.1 Release


16:00 CET / 10:00am CDT

In this webinar, Patrick Geschwentner will present all the new features in detail and demonstrate how to configure them.